Insider Gossip
  Monthly Hot Picks
  Book Reviews
  CD Reviews
  Concert Reviews
  DVD Reviews
  Game Reviews
  Movie Reviews
  The Home of WAXEN WARES Candles!
  Check Out Anne Carlini Productions Now!!
  NEW! Crystal Gayle
  MTU Hypnosis
  NEW! Ellen Foley
  Elise Krentzel (Author, Under My Skin)
  Nicolas Cage [The Unbearable Weight ...]
  Sony Legacy Record Store Day [November 2022]
  Michigan Siding Company for ALL Your Outdoor Needs

6 Degrees Entertainment

Title - 'Foreign Land' (eOne Entertainment)
Artist - 3 Winans Brothers

Known to many as the first family of Gospel music, the Winans have had countless hits over the past few decades and continue to find new ways to reinvent themselves. Three of the Winans brothers have come together to form a super group, 3 Winans Brothers, featuring Marvin & Carvin of the hit group The Winans and BeBe of the hit duo BeBe & CeCe Winans.

This truly lovely album begins with 'Your Love Will Never End,' and immediately showcases the trio's harmonizing qualities. 'If God Be For Us' is next, but it's the funky 'I'm Not Ashamed' that makes it the best track on the album, for my money! Led by BeBe, it <>really is a stand-out track here on this new 13 track album.

The smooth cruise of 'I Choose You' is next, the slow burn title track next, 'Foreign Land ,' and they are backed by the funk of 'Move In Me' and then the soulful I Really Miss You.' Heralded for their effortless delivery, soulful voices, songwriting expertise, charismatic performances, and more, the Winans have a style that is all their own.

Which brings us to signature grooves included in 'Little Bit,' the mid tempo 'Please Don't Go,' and the ballad 'Just Between Me And You.' With 17 Grammys among them, a star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame, countless accolades and more, these 3 Winans have almost done it all. Their collective love for waiting, singing and performing music ebbs through constantly here; especially as they round out the album with stunning slow pop vibe of both 'Negative Positive' and 'Dance,' and then close out the album with the Warryn Campbell Remix of 'Move In Me.'